Link to Cosmic Baseball Association Home

Other Team Rosters

Other Washington Presidents Rosters

Washington Presidents

2002 Cosmic Overleague Team

US President Position
Adams John Infield
Bush George W. Rightfield
Carter Jimmy Pitcher
Cleveland Grover Pitcher
Clinton William Pitcher
Coolidge Calvin Infield
Eisenhower Dwight Cosmic Player PlatePitcher
Fillmore Millard Cosmic Player PlateCenterfield
Ford Gerald Catcher
Jackson Andrew Cosmic Player PlateShortstop
Johnson Andrew Outfield
Johnson Lyndon Firstbase
Kennedy John F. Pitcher
Lincoln Abraham Cosmic Player PlatePitcher
Mckinley William Rightfield
Nixon Richard Cosmic Player PlatePitcher
Polk James Cosmic Player PlatePitcher
Reagan Ronald Cosmic Player PlatePitcher
Roosevelt Franklin Cosmic Player PlateLeftfield
Roosevelt Theodore Cosmic Player PlateCenterfield
Taft William Cosmic Player PlateThirdbase
Van Buren Martin Secondbase
Team Management
Hancock John Manager
Cheney Richard Coach
Washington Martha G.M.
Washington George Cosmic Owner PlateOwner
LaFayette Park Seating Capacity: 17,776
Indicates Link to Cosmic Player Plates  Indicates Link to Cosmic Player Plate
Presidents on Money
Coin/Bill Amount President
Penny $ 0.01 Lincoln
Nickel $ 0.05 Jefferson
Dime $ 0.10 F.Roosevelt
Quarter $ 0.25 Washington
Fifty Cent Pieces $ 0.50 Kennedy
Silver Dollar $ 1 Eisenhower
One Dollar Bill $ 1 Washington
Two Dollar Bill $ 2 Jefferson
Five Dollar Bill $ 5 Lincoln
Twenty Dollar Bill $ 20 Jackson
Fifty Dollar Bill $ 50 Grant
Five Hundred Dollar Bill $ 500 McKinley
One Thousand Dollar Note $ 1,000 Cleveland
Five Thousand Dollar Note $ 5,000 Madison
One Hundred Thousand Dollar Note $100,000 Wilson
The WASHINGTON PRESIDENTS are the Cosmic Baseball Association's team of United States Chief Executives. The Presidents have been playing Cosmic Baseball since 1982. They currently compete in the Cosmic Overleague.

Presidential Incomes
George Washington
John Adams
Thomas Jefferson
James Madison
James Monroe
John Quincy Adams
Andrew Jackson
Martin Van Buren
William H Harrison
John Tyler
James K Polk
Zachary Taylor
Millard Fillmore
Franklin Pierce
James Buchanan
Abraham Lincoln
Andrew Johnson
Ulysses S Grant
Ulysses S Grant [2nd term]
Rutherford B Hayes
James Garfield
Chester Arthur
Grover Cleveland
Benjamin Harrison
Grover Cleveland
William McKinley
Theodore Roosevelt
William H Taft
Woodrow Wilson
Warren G Harding
Calvin Coolidge
Herbert Hoover
Franklin D Roosevelt
Harry S Truman
Harry S Truman [2nd term]
Dwight D Eisenhower
John F Kennedy
Lyndon B Johnson
Richard Nixon
Gerald Ford
Jimmy Carter
Ronald Reagan
George Bush
Bill Clinton
George W. Bush

Non-Roster Presidents
Adams, John Q.
Arthur, Chester
Buchanan, James
Garfield, James
Grant, Ulysses S.
Harding, Warren
Harrison, Benjamin
Harrison, William Henry
Hayes, Rutherford
Hoover, Herbert
Jefferson, Thomas
Madison, James
Monroe, James
Pierce, Franklin
Taylor, Zachary
Truman, Harry
Tyler, Jim
Wilson, Woodrow


Search for More Information

Search the World Wide Web
Search the Cosmic Baseball Association

Link to Season 2002 Final Team Stats

CBA menu

Chopintown Preluders Season 2002 Official Cosmic Team Roster
Published: January 2, 2002
Copyright © 2002 by the Cosmic Baseball Association